Branch Network

Branch Network

001
Pokhara Branch

Pokhara -8 , Shreejanachowk , Kaski
061551494
9856019001
pokhara.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW56X7M+X3

002
Damauli Branch

Byas- 2 , Safa sadak , Tanahun
065-562320
9856019002
damauli.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MV6X7C8+XP

003
Khairenitar Branch

Suklagandaki - 6, Tanahun
065-412145
9856019003
khairanitar.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

004
Bhansar Branch

Bhansar, Bhanu-1, Tanahun
065580486
9856019004
bhansar.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

005
Duipiple Branch

Madhyanepal- 4, Lamjung
9756000638
9856019005
duipiple.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

006
Thatipokhari branch

Palungtar - 5, Gorkha
064-4000114
9856019006
thatipokhari.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

007
Hemja Branch

Pokhara Lekhnath – 25, Milan Chowk, Kaski
061-400114
9856019007
hemja.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW57WHJ+CX

008
Chhebetar Branch

Gorkha-10, Chhebetar, Gorkha
064-430008
9856019008
chhebetar.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

009
Lekhnath Branch

Pokhara Lekhnath – 30, Sisuwa, Kaski
061-561798
9856019009
lekhnath.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

010
Bhhachheck Branch

Ajeerkot-3, Bhhachek, Gorkha
9756000918
9856019010
bhhachheck.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

011
Besisahar Branch

Besisahar-7, Sera , Lamjung
066-521253
9856019011
besisahar.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW659WP+PFW

012
Gorkha Branch

Gorkha – 6, Shanti Chowk, Gorkha
064-421584
9856019012
gorkha.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MV6XJQJ+7C8

013
Bhorletar Branch

Madya Nepal-6,Bhorletar, Lamjung
066-410095
9856019013
bhorletar.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

014
Manpur Branch

Ghiring-3, Manpur, Tanahun
9756000917
9856019014
manpur.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

015
Sundarbazar Branch

SundarBazaar 10, Sainik Tole, Lamjung
066-402225
9856019015
sundarbazar.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW64CV6+VP

016
Nagdanda branch

Annapurna-1, Nagdanda, Kaski
061-414072
9856019016
nagdanda.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW57VJ8+HWR

017
Bagar Branch

Pokhara – 1, KI Singh Pul ,Kaski
061-540090
9856019017
bagar.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

018
Bandipur Branch

Bandipur-2, Bandipur, Tanahun
065-520166
9856019018
bandipur.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

019
Tinpiple Branch

Rainash-5, Tinpiple, Lamjung
9756000632
9856019021
tinpiple.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

020
Birauta Branch

Birauta, Pokhara -17, Kaski
061467583
9856019022
9856019022
biauta.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MW55XVC+2Q

021
Kahunkhola Branch

Kahunkhola, Pokhara-13, Kaski
061-550103
9856019023
kahunkhola.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

022
Setidovan Branch

Adhikhola-5, Syangja
9756000919
9856019024
setidovan.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

23
Helu Branch

Putalibazar-11 , Syangja
9756000637
9856019025
helu.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

24
Chapakot Branch

Chapakot -9 , Syangja
063411107
9856019027
chapakot.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

28
Kawaswoti Branch

Kawasoti-8, Indrachowk, Nawalpur
78541158
9856019028
kawasoti.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

27
Bhedabari Branch

Gaidakot-11, Bhedabari, Nawalpur
078402068
9856019029
bhedabari.jalpamf@gmail.com
7MV6M8V3+GMR

26
Chormara Branch

Madhyabindu-8, Chaurangi , Nawalpur
078410158
9856019026
chormara.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

25
Sardi Branch

Binayi Tribeni-4, Sardi, Nawalpur
078505108
9856019031
sardi.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

029
Bhimsen Branch

Bhimsen Thapa Gaupalika -1, Ghampesaal, Gorkha
9856019032
bhimsen@jalpamf.com.np
None


Dedgaun Branch

Bungdikali-2, Dedgaun
9856019053
dedgaun.jalpamf@gmail.com
None

31
GHORAHI BRANCH

Ghorahi-15 , Dang
082-563496
9869984471
ghorahi@jalpamf.com.np
7MW43F5J+2X

32
BIJAURI BRANCH

Tulsipur 06, Dang
082-522810
9869984165
bijauri@jalpamf.com.np
None

33
LAMAHI BRANCH

Lamahi -05, Dang
082-540604
9869984110
lamahi@jalpamf.com.np
7MV4VHGC+3V

34
NARAYANPUR BRANCH

Ghorahi-10 , Narayanpur
082-530234
9869984491
narayanpur@jalpamf.com.np
None

35
HAPURE BRANCH

Babai Gaupalika-05, Dang
082-403051
9869984104
hapure@jalpamf.com.np
None

36
LUHAM BRANCH

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03 Salyan
088-410060
9869984133
luham@jalpamf.com.np
None

37
BHINGRI BRANCH

Sworgadwari -04, Pyuthan
086-400084
9869984148
bhingri@jalpamf.com.np
None

39
BHALUWANG BRANCH

Rapti Gaupalika-01, Bhalubang
082-415058
9869984120
bhaluwang@jalpamf.com.np
7MV4RQP7+F3M

38
BIJUWAR BRANCH

Pyuthan- 04, Bijuwar
086-460450
9869984115
bijuwar@jalpamf.com.np
None

40
MURKUTI BRANCH

Bangalachuli Gaupalika-03, Kamirechour
9869984478
murkuti@jalpamf.com.np
None

41
GADAWA BRANCH

Gadhawa Gaupalika -04 Gadhawa
082-410065
9869984466
gadawa@jalpamf.com.np
7MV4QG4M+MP

42
BAHANE BRANCH

Naubahini Gaupalika-06, Bahane
9846654486
bahane@jalpamf.com.np
None

43
SULICHOUR BRANCH

Sunil Smirti Gaupalika -04 Sulichaur
086-401087
9869984152
sulichaur@jalpamf.com.np
None

44
SHANTINAGAR BRANCH

Shantinagar Gaupalika-06 Shantinagar
9869984489
shantinagar@jalpamf.com.np
None

46
MOKHALA BRANCH

Bagchour Municipality-02, Bagchour
9869984130
mokhala@jalpamf.com.np
None

46
JUGAR BRANCH

Tribeni Gaupalika-05, Jungar
9869984129
jugar@jalpamf.com.np
None

47
BARAULA BRANCH

Aairawati Gaupalika-02, Baraula
9869984143
baraula@jalpamf.com.np
None

48
BADDADA BRANCH

Sarumarani Gaupalika-04, Pyuthan
9869984160
buddanda@jalpamf.com.np
None

49
RAJPUR BRANCH

Rajpur Gaupalika-05 , Dang
9869984470
rajpur@jalpamf.com.np
None

50
MACHHI BRANCH

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Macchi
9866171227
machhi@jalpamf.com.np
None

51
SHREEGAUN BRANCH

Dangisaran Gaunpalika-6, Shreegaun
9869984103
shreegaun@jalpamf.com.np
None

52
SHREENAGAR BRANCH

Sharada Metropolitan -01, Shreengar
088-400216
9869984169
shreenagar@jalpamf.com.np
None

53
KALIMATI BRANCH

Kalimati Gaupalika -04 Kalimati
9869984108
kalimati@jalpamf.com.np
None

54
SURYAPURA BRANCH

Gaidahawa Rural Municipality 6 Suryapura
071-590734
9847814358
suryapura@jalpamf.com.np
None

55
BADGAUN BRANCH

Banganga Municipality 8 Bodgaun.
9847840972
badgaun@jalpamf.com.np
None

56
Belsi Branch

Ratna Municipality-3, Belsi
9856019043
belsi@jalpamf.com.np
None

57
Jhurjhure Branch

Rapti Municipality -3, Jhurjhure
9856019035
jhurjure@jalpamf.com.np
7MV6JM3C+V29

58
Badera Branch

Sunwal Municipality- 3, Badera
9848476327
badera@jalpamf.com.np
None

59
Pathardanda Branch

Tilottoma Municipality -13
9856019044
pathardanda@jalpamf.com.np
7MV5HFMC+XGJ

60
Bansgadi Branch

Sainamaina-9, Bansgadhi
9856019037
bansgadhi@jalpamf.com.np
None

61
Humin Branch

Ramgha Rural Municipality-4, Humin
9856019036
humin@jalpamf.com.np
None

62
Liwang Branch

Rolpa Municipality-4, liwang
9847997578
liwang@jalpamf.com.np
None

63
Surpal Branch

Runtigadi Rural Municipality-4, Surpal
9868281580
surpal@jalpamf.com.np
None

64
Chujathati Branch

9857840576
9857840576
chujathati@jalpamf.com.np
Mallarani Rural Municipality-3, Chujathati
None

65
Rapti Sonari Branch

Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality- 3, Rapti Sonari
9866994717
None

66
Kohalpur Branch

Kohalpur-2, Kohalpur
9844995003
kohalpur@jalpamf.com.np
None

67
Madhuwan Branch

Madhuwan Municipality-3, Madhuwan
9806201642
madhuban@jalpamf.com.np
None

68
Badhaiyatal Branch

Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality-2, Badhaiyatal
9863291130
badaiyatal@jalpamf.com.np
None

69
Bhajani Branch

Bhajani Municipality- 8, Kailali
9866816561
bhajani@jalpamf.com.np
None

70
Janaki Branch

Janaki Municipality- 7, Kailali
9869984125
janaki@jalpamf.com.np
None

71
Thulabesi Branch

Gaumukhi Rural Municipality -4 Thulabesi
9869984138
thulabesi@jalpamf.com.np
None

72
Hasipur Branch

Bangalachuli Rural Municipality -8, Hasipur
9869984481
hasipur@jalpamf.com.np
None

73
Madhapur Branch

Dangisaran Rural Municipality-2, Madhapur
9848910643
madakpur@jalpamf.com.np
None

74
Sisne Branch

Sisne Rural Municipality-7, Sisne
9847841895
sisne@jalpamf.com.np
None

75
Kailari Branch

Kailari Rural Municipality 09 Kailari
9748220922
kailari@jalpamf.com.np
None


Bedkot Branch

Bedkot Municipality 01 Bedkot
9810807870
bedkot@jalpamf.com.np
None


Krishnapur Branch

Krishnapur Municipality 06 Krishnapur
9869984137
krishnapur@jalpamf.com.np
None


Shuklaphanta Branch

Shuklaphanta Wildlife Reserve 01 Shuklaphanta
9844972740
shuklaphanta@jalpamf.com.np
None


Godawari Branch

Godawari Municipality 06 Godawari
9843857714
godawari@jalpamf.com.np
None


Badigad

Badigad Rural Municipality-5, Baglung
badigad@jalpamf.com.np
None


Isma

Isma Rural Municipality-6, Gulmi
isma@jalpamf.com.np
None


Bhumikasthan

Bhumikasthan Municipality - 8, Arghakhachi
bhumikasthan@jalpamf.com.np
None


Devdaha

Devdaha Municipality - 5, Rupandehi
devdaha@jalpamf.com.np
None


Barbardiya

Barbardiya -3, Bardiya
barbardiya@jalpamf.com.np
None


Bheriganga

Bheriganga Municipality - 11, Surkhet
bheriganga@jalpamf.com.np
None


Gurbhakot

Gurbhakot - 13, Surkhet
gurbhakot@jalpamf.com.np
None


Madi

Madi Rural Municipality - 4, Rolpa
madi@jalpamf.com.np
None

Branches